Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

It sure was nice to have customer service without the pressure. Real friendly staff and easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

From our first phone call to our first steps on the lot we were treated like guests. The sales rep, sales manager and finance manager were courteous and professional. Overall a well run organization, we'll be back for service when it's appropriate!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

Great experience. ....very good group of salesmen.. who work together as a team...traded in a vehicle and got money I need back. just drove 1200 miles ...the used car rran perfect. thank u all...and I will recommend family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

From the first email to signing to follow-up, BTN was absolutely wonderful!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2017
 

A different Nissan dealer tried to change their web advertised price after we announced we were using our own financing, we balked and an hour later we arrived at Bruce Titus Nissan to see Keith. He was so helpful & kind, spent all the time we needed to be comfortable with our choice and kept us entertained while the paperwork moved along. Great price on a local, low mikes 2014 Nissan LEAF, with a terrific service agreement added in for everyone's peace of mind. Happily used my pre-approved financing from my bank without blinking an eye. Sales Rep, Sales Manager and Finance Manager were all absolute gentlemen. I could not be any happier, and will certainly be back!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Friendly and Professional Customer Service.In and out with in 1.5 hoursTony Bennington was super helpful, allowing and helping me choose the best car that will fit my needs and budget.1 issue arise, but both Tony and the store manager resolved timely and in a professional manner.Will definitely recommend Olympia Nissan to friends and family.Thank you Olympia Nissan

Read more at Google