Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Everyone went above and beyond to help us. The car buying experience was quick and they were able to get us a better interest rate then our credit union.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

The salesmen are paid commission-only like most car dealers, yet they are not pushy. They are assertive, positive, and willing to work with payments and credit scores as much as is possible with their business. I bought a used Nissan Leaf from this establishment and I love that they have a fast-charge station that is free for me to use whenever I need it and am in the area. 5/5, would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

They went out of their way to find what I was looking for in my price range. They even went to Tacoma to get it for me. Transaction was quick and easy, everyone was down to earth and nice.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

Bought a 2017 Nissan Altima on March 15th from Samantha - what a great experience. Extremely professional and a great experience all the way around. Start to finish the whole car buying experience took 90 minutes. Great pricing, very fair trade in allowance. I will be back to Bruce Titus again!!! Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had, I will definitely purchase our next vehicle here!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2017
 

My husband and I came in 3/8/2017. Both looking for new cars. We met with tony the sales manager and Sean a.k.a flood, they both were not pushy sales man , they were great help and very patient. My husband and I reached out ahead of time and noticed a car for myself on the Website but the car was located in port orchard and the car my husband was interested in was at this dealership. The next day when they knew we would be coming into look at cars and that was one of my choices they had the car at the dealership waiting. Which was what I was hoping they could do and they did! They let us look around and test drive all different cars we were interested in. They didn't hover over us at all and didn't make us feel like we were pushed into a vehicle we didn't want. Believe me I test drove more cars then my husband did and I test drove/looked at my car a couple times to make sure it was the one for me. Anytime we had questions we came to the desk and they were willing to answer. The finance man we had helping us was named Sean as well. And he was also a great help , he was covering two locations at the time and did everything he could for us to make sure we were happy. Which we appreciated very much. Needless to say we left with two new vehicles and very happy. Out with the old in with the new!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Staff was very kind and helpful, was an overall great experience. I would highly recommend anyone here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

We had the best car buying experience we've ever had , by going through Olympia Nissan. They were very efficient, and prepared when we arrived to purchase The vehicle we found online at their lot. From start to finish it was enjoyable and stress free . We would definitely buy another car from Samantha Elliott and Toni Chavira . They exceeded our expectations.

Read more at Google