Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Great customer service, all questions answered honestly. Overall excellent group of people to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

Wow. I have never had an easier car buying experience. Our salesman Jacob, he went out of his way in every chance he got to make it a pleasant process. We got a great deal and didn't waist our whole Sunday doing it. Thank you to this dealership and especially Jacob.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

Keith and the team were fast, efficent and very personable! I wouldn't have gone anywhere else! Thank you so much for working with me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Purchased a truck from these guys and I have to say easiest fastest purchase ever. They were great and didn't wast my time.. Great service, professional and overall the best experience purchasing a vehicle in my life.. 5 stars all the way.. Will see how service is when I need oil change or repairs. Gonna be hard for the service department since sales department set the bar so high. Thanks guys...Here is an update! had my first oil change and it went well did great vacuumed out the truck quick service, got free car wash when i purchased the truck but on this service trip it was to cold out so they couldn't wash it so they gave me a car was ticket at a local car wash, that was great.Another update! So i took my truck in for the second oil change and tire rotation and that went well as expected very nice people, however i asked for a car wash and this time it was sunny out. They called me and said my truck was done so i paid and went out to my truck to leave. I'm looking at the truck and ill be damned if they didn't wash it, or vacuum it out! You know i get things happen but when your told that it will be washed and vacuumed out and it is not it really pisses me off, don't say your going to do something if your not! I am a guy that is loyal to a fault when it comes to consistency, so they will get one more chance to do it right and if they cant get it right then i can go else where for service.. i know it might look like there going to get what they want but let me explain yes they wont have to wash my vehicle so they get out of doing that to a customer but they don't get my money anymore, most business are out to make money and how they do that is with return customers not once and done. So if they want to continue to get great things spread about them by word of mouth they will do whats they say they will do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great customer friendly staff, Good offer. I highly recommend this place to buy new and used cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

I was very impressed with the service that my daughter received with buying her first car. Very helpful in answering all the questions and have us a very excellent rate on the car. Thank you Jacob Abbott.

Read more at Google