Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)

Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2017
 

Great salesman, Jacob Abbot beautiful showroom

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Looked all day for a car, stoped into Olympia Nissan for one last look. That's when I saw Tony. He showed me a Chevy Cruise which I fell in love with, had everything I was looking for. He treated me with the utmost care and did all I asked for me to get into my new rideThe whole staff at Olympia Nissan were prosPeople if you want a great sales man ask for Tony! Good luck on being a rock star Tony!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

Fast and friendly. Without appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 

Olympia Nissan, Love My new Altima.. Mike Abbott and Jeff Jones were awesome. This is my 2nd auto Purchase there. N will not be my last. thank you for a great job well done. Sincerely, O Johnsen I Have now purchased a pathfinder and before that a new rogue.. 2015 rogue. 2017 platinum pathfinder. Total of 5 cars. Some I traded in. But got the cars I wanted with a great price. I love my cars. I love Olympia Nissan. Thank you Tony Chavira for an awesome job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

We just bought a Nissan Pathfinder platinum. Tony the sales manager was awesome. And so was Chris the saleman... We upgraded from a smaller car. Nissan provides excellent quality, performance and looks good. Olympia Nissan is one of the best dealships out there. Will never go anywhere. Bruce Titus Nissan.Thank You.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

Jerad Greenwood did a great job getting me into my 2016 Fiat...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2017
 

Buying a car is stressful... Unless you meet Shawn aka "Flood" He gets you the car you want/need hassel free! Payments are perfect and I found my "forever car" Thank you so much Flood! You make the process so easy, fun and enjoyable. If you want stress free and hassel free go see him! Ive bought mutiple cars through out the years and for the first time I left feeling like I was treated like family. :)

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

After our car was stolen they worked with us on getting a quote for our insurance. We then bought a car from them as the treatment we received and patience they exhumed while waiting out our insurance claim was fantastic. Our salesman Tony was first class all the way, along with Michael Titus. Not to mention the rest of the sales staff helped us out. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2017
 

They had the fresh fruit out and the healthy snacks .. Great smiles and service. Explained things i needed to know and didn't and where prompt in and out.. I loved it.

Read more at Facebook