Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Friendly professional staff. Expert work on my car. They answer all my questions. The waiting area is comfortable, with coffee, water and snacks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

The service team at Olympia Nissan are professional, kind, detail oriented, and go the extra mile.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Service personnel we're courteous and very helpful. I was in and out expeditiously getting complimentary services as well. I plan on using Olympia Nissan for all my future maintenance needs. Jon well done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Courteous, knowledgeable, surprisingly fast. Explained what they were going to do and what it would cost....then did it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2018
 

We came up from Calif driving home to Tacoma. Saw a car on Car Fax and wanted to stop and look. I gave my bank the info and vin # to see what they would lend. So that was in place! They are part of the Cudle program so my bank sends $ by wire after down payment and Voila. We drove the desired  car and looked at another. But I'm not a fan of silver or gray in the NW( too hard to see in fog and rain up here). So the little white car it is!  It's a 2015 used ( lease return) Nissan Leaf S. Simple and efficient and it did have the fast charging system so we were outta there in like 3 hrs!  Of course they try to upsell all the extra stuff. But this will be our city car here in Tacoma and we stayed basic. Anytime we in Oly too we have Free charging at dealership.   Have had the car for 6 days and love it! Named it Sparky... lol.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

The Service Department treated me with the upmost respect and friendliness. I was very impressed with the way they handled the ABS problem we were having. The repairs were timely but they made the experience very goodby lending us a very nice loaner vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Top notch sales . Tara is awesome. I was in and out with my truck.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

I've had a couple amazing experiences with these folks - they did an awesome job on detailing my nissan versa's interior, and when they couldn't fit me in right away to do the outside, they have me a coupon for a free one any time I wanted. They were also very prompt about replacing my airbag after the recall, gave me a really nice brand new rental, and were VERY flexible and chill when I needed a few days to come pick it up.

Read more at DealerRater