Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

The level of customer service that o received was higher than I have ever experienced when getting my car serviced. I will definitely be back for my next service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I would highly recommend Olympia Nissan if you want to purchase a vehicle. The process was fast and easy. The salesman that helped me out was Mike Poierri he is very knowledgeable, friendly, explains your options and works with you. I had a great experience and if you do go ask for Mike Poierri he is great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Love my new car! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Excellent service, friendly and speedy, as always!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2019
 

I went in almost positive I wouldn't be able to get the car I wanted. I met with Mike Poierri who was helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Sean and Mike ran numbers and within an hour of arriving I was going home with my new car. I wouldn't go elsewhere.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Fantastic experience! We went for a new car. Shawn flodström “flood” came out to greet us even though it was pouring out. He was friendly and professional. He listened to what we wanted and he didn’t try to push us into another vehicle or offer us things we didn’t need. He also didn’t try to sell us a trash car for way too much . We have had issues with other places trying to do that to us and we were really nervous about going to a dealership. We got really lucky when we went. We found ...

Read at Google