Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Thank you To Bruce Stewart & Hallie Green for being so kind and helpful, while my car was in the shop.. The loaner car was so appreciated.I’ll be back soon for other car needs in the future.. THANKS Janis Snyder

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Big thank you to Shawn Flodström in sales for helping me pick out the best possible car for my price range. He was very informative about all the cars I test drove, and made sure to keep my price range in consideration. I have never bought a car from a dealership before, and he made the experience not only easy, but also enjoyable! I didn't feel pressured at all, and he was more than accommodating during my time there. In the end I went home with a beautiful 2017 Toyota Corolla that I got a great deal on. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a friendly and knowledgeable salesman who won't make you feel pressured at all, and keeps your best interests in mind! I will definitely be telling my friends and family to go talk to him when they go to get their next car. Thanks Flood!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2019
 

Big thank you to Shawn Flodström in sales for helping me pick out the best possible car for my price range. He was very informative about all the cars I test drove, and made sure to keep my price range in consideration. I have never bought a car from a dealership before, and he made the experience not only easy, but also enjoyable! I didn't feel pressured at all, and he was more than accommodating during my time there. In the end I went home with a beautiful 2017 Toyota Corolla that I got a great deal on. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a friendly and knowledgeable salesman who won't make you feel pressured at all, and keeps your best interests in mind! I will definitely be telling my friends and family to go talk to him when they go to get their next car. Thanks Flood!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

This dealership by far has been the best I have every worked with. They listen to what you want in a car, and then they make it happen. Being a mother of three boy all under the age of six has made me dread going to dealerships for anything. At this dealership they not only have a play area that is blocked off for kid, they are also very understanding and quick to help. I am so thankful I chose them to work with. I highly recommend them. Thank you so so much Flood and to everyone there at Olympia Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Oil change and tire rotation where simple easy and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Ralph, Charlie, Heather, Mike, and Bruce were all nice and very helpful.

Read at Google