Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Best in the business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

I came in because of an airbag recall. I was told it would be about 4-5 hours. They offered me a courtesy shuttle over to the mall while I waited. I was very surprised that I got a text just under two hours later telling me it was finished. I've never had any problems at this dealership and everyone I spoke to had a smile on their face and were extremely friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Staff was professional, prompt, and crystal clear about my visit. Myself working for a very large corporation providing services to a large customer base, I can relate to the numerous issues that can arise during servicing of customer equipment, and the minor issues that arose from my visit including the small nuisances with hardware compatibility was quickly resolved and I was promptly notified. I feel this notification process is paramount in dealing with customers, and is upmost the most valued part of the customer experience, even when problems arise. Well done by your staff in notification and providing fast solutions Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

My experience with Olympia Nissan was positive, and Dave and the staff were very helpful. I found my special Jeep and so far I love my Renegade!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Our experience with our Salesman was excellent. The dealership was patient and willing to work for us in making a deal that worked for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Brought my car in for an oil change in the express drive and they had it done in a timely matter and everyone in the service department was very nice and helpful as well as being informative in detail with the service they provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018