Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Dan McClain was awesome. Great service department as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019
 

Heather & Todd were excellent people to buy from. They seemed to care about our needs and went out of their way to give us the best deal possible. Happy with the Nissan Rogue and will refer our friends and family to Olympia Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2019
 

I purchased my first vehicle from this business yesterday; my wife was unhappy the day before as the salesmen were busy/preoccupied. We parked the car yesterday and Shawn "Flood" Flodström came out, read us accurately, and provided exceptional service the led to not one, but two auto purchases in one day. Our needs were met--we got a fair price--and were home with documents completed promptly.  Today, I needed to chase something left in the trade-in and he was on it with an added reassurance that he would chase down an extra set of keys from a second source that had provided our new car.  Very pleased! Raymond Moeller

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

Very Johnny on the spot, excellent customer service .. keep up the good work.. I’m not a very wordy person, go to Nissan you will not be sorry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

We have bought quite a few cars and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. We went in to just look at the new 2018 Armada’s and David came out to see if we needed anything. After a long test drive we couldn’t say no. David fought for us to get us the BEST deal ever. After the deal was done I was able to work with Todd, the best finance guy! Thank you Oly Nissan. You guys made it a great experience and made my wife’s dream car a reality!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read at Google