Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Good job, no hassle, on time, and great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We went into the dealership looking for a replacement vehicle for my daughter and had so much help looking at different vehicles. We ended up buying a used Subaru imprezza. We had great customer service from our salesman , finance and GM. I f you are looking for a new vehicle or used vehicle Olympia Nissan is the place to go. Great service and very friendly atmosphere!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Heather, Trisha and Terry were absolutely fantastic! They were very accommodating at every level. I bought this vehicle from out of state and they made the transition feel as if I were right there at the dealership. Easy to understand and it was all executed flawlessly. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I was dressed in ugly work clothes, hair all messy from work, looking possibly homeless. The salesperson treated me with respect and got the vehicle I wanted to test in a terencial downpour. I feel she went above and beyond without over pressuring to get me the vehicle I wanted for a fair price.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Not much to say, as it all went routinely. But my part had to be brought in so the wait was a little longer because of that. Still, the service was quite good. He was friendly, straightforward, and kept me informed on the status of my repair. Once the part arrived, they were done in no time.

Read at Cars