Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

Heather and Chris were very professional and helpful during my new car purchase. During the purchase process, everyone was helpful and explained everything to me. I'm very happy with my new Nissan Kicks. I recommend Olympia Nissan to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

My experience at Olympia Nissan was wonderful! I had endless help by some great staff members. Chuck Norris helped find the car that fit my exact requirements and made sure I certain I loved the vehicle. Todd from financing gave me fantastic service in finding the price and warranty that fit my needs. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Staff great there bought newest car yet 2003 to 2016 big gap

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Update to my review: The general manager of Olympia Nissan reached out to me after seeing my reviews online. We discussed the situation a bit more and he agreed to reimburse me the cost of the tire. I appreciated them going to the extra effort to provide customer service after I thought the issue was closed. Their salesman, David, was also very nice and reached out multiple times after we purchased the car. If the tire hadn't been a problem this would have been the best car buying experience we ever had. ----------Original Review:Bad Luck or Did We Get Screwed?Hearing about the discounts offered to state workers on Nissan Leafs we wanted to check it out and maybe take advantage. We decided that a new Leaf wasn't in our budget but were excited when Olympia Nissan had a pre-owned one for sale. We went and checked it out. Before heading to Olympia we looked online and found similar leafs near by that had less miles but a lower price. We still wanted to stay local and went to Olympia Nissan to see the one they had. The sales people were friendly.When it came time to negotiate we pointed out that ones near by for going for at least $800 to $500 less. Olympia Nissan said that the difference was that the one we were looking at was "certified" pre-owned and the other ones were not. They told us about the inspection the cars went through (including tire inspection) and how it meant that we were getting a car in really great shape. They convinced us and we paid the extra money. We also paid extra for a warranty and emergency roadside assistance. The next day, on the first trip with our new "certified" car, the driver side tire went completely flat. My husband didn't hit anything or see anything that would have punctured the tire. Looking at the fine print the roadside assistance that the dealership sold us it would only "change a flat time using your good spare". Well, the Nissan Leaf's don't come with a spare tire. They only come with fix a flat. Surprise! The tire was not salvageable and we had to buy a new one. When we talked to the dealership they were completely unsympathetic. They claimed it was normal ware and tear even though they had "certified" car and guaranteed that it was in good condition and convinced us to pay $500 more. I asked them to cover the cost of the $148 new tire and they refused. I am feeling disappointed and think we got taken advantage of. The dealership will claim it was bad luck. You decide, but either way buyer beware.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Needed brakes , they did that and cleaned my vehicle out .

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2018
 

Yes. I rated Olympia Nissan 5 stars. I'm also in open-mouthed shock as I didn't think I'd ever feel happy leaving a car dealership.Typically when buying a car, I feel like I've been run through the wringer and that was not the case at Olympia Nissan. My salesperson, Heather, was nothing short of outstanding. Although I had to wait a bit for The "Amazing" Todd in finance, my time was pleasant. They actually allowed me to move my stuff from my old car to my new car while I waited and they had a fantastic playroom to keep my little people occupied while I handled business. There wasn't a ton of back and forth. I told them what I was willing to pay and Heather worked with me. In finance, Todd was helpful but not pushy and was meticulous in every detail, explaining the process in detail. Both Heather and Todd also brought to my attention that I can get a refund from the previous dealer for an extended warranty that I never used (approximately $1800!) and provided the legal statute outlining Washington State law in case the other dealership gave me any flack, which is highly likely as I bought my last Nissan from "Lar-we're only nice until we get you through finance and after that, you can go f yourself-son". (Avoid those guys like the plague. Seriously.) It's the first time I've actually enjoyed buying a car. I love my new car. I'd be proud to recommend them to any of my friends or family. Oh and on top of all this, the light parade was happening and Heather made a point to get me and my kids so we could see the lights and Santa. It was icing on the cake! Thank you guys!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

We worked with David Sullivan to purchase my 2017 Nissan Maxima. David was very polite, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and fun! He made our car buying experience easy and stress free. We highly recommend working with David!We worked with Mike Abbott for the financing portion of our car buying experience. Mike also was very polite, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and fun! He ensured we were getting the best rate and worked with us to get the monthly payment we desired. Working with both David and Mike was a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Everything was wonderful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

I love my new car! Bill and the rest of the sales team and we'll as Todd in finance made it a great experience buying from them. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to buy a car from!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

if you have a nissan vehicle, and you need top quality service, take it to Olympia Nissan, you can’t go wrong. The people there are very helpful, friendly, and all around great! That’s why I got my latest nissan from there.

Read at Google