Share Your Experience With Us

Thank you for giving Bruce Titus Automotive Group the opportunity earn your business today! You and your vehicle are very important to us and we hope that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Your comments and feedback are vital to helping us improve our dealership! We would like to ask you to please share your experience with others by writing a short review on either of the below websites!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Professional, courteous and knowledge staff. Got what I needed and was in and out, without issue. Will go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Their windows are so clean!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Service completed in much less time than I anticipated, and nice to have a vacuum and wash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Charlie, at Olympia Nissan, totally took the anxiety of the car buying process. Everything went smoorhly... ver honest, up front, and accommodating! Very good experience...Love my new Rogue!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

As a first time buyer and as somebody that’s never been to a dealership on their own, I was cautious and reserved when coming here. Upon arrival I was immediately greeted and offered some help, David gladly worked with me and with no hesitation helped me find a car that worked with my budget along with what i personally wanted in a car. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process, David and Shawn worked with me very well to make sure i got the lowest possible payment while also getting rid of any doubts (ex 1: amount of months I’d be paying for this vehicle were decreased but price stayed relatively the same). Also was largely helped by Jason who helped deliver my car to JBLM. Entire staff is super friendly and helpful, large thank you to everyone! DEFINITELY recommend & have told my friends about them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and professional results. I brought my husband’s truck in for a detail to surprise him with a clean vehicle when returning from overseas. The folks in the service department made that truck look brand new! It looked and smelled great. Also, their shuttle driver was polite and prompt-drove me and my kids to the mall and picked us up when the detail was done. Overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Bruce Titus Olympia Nissan Service Department always takes great care of me and my truck. They are professional and courteous and provide excellent communication on status of vehicle service. This visit was no exception. Hallie took great care of me and even had my truck washed and vacuumed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

No problems. No drama. The recall work was done as promised and the car was washed and vacuumed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

If you’re in need of a new car, Flood is your guy! I went into Olympia Nissan in need of a new (used) car asap because I planned on moving the following week. I met Flood, who is so kind and very funny, and he quickly got an idea of what I was looking for. I gave him my number and he promised to let me know as soon as a car that fit my needs came into the lot. The very next morning I get a text from him with, not even kidding, a description of a car that had just came that was absolutely perfect for me. He’s really great at his job and will go the extra mile(s) to make sure you are happy and content with the car you leave with. He had the car thoroughly inspected and serviced before I left the lot, he even let me borrow one of the cars on the lot while I awaited my new car to be serviced. I ended up getting a Volkswagen Jetta GLI and I love it so much! I’ve never worked with a more dedicated and awesome group of car salesmen as I have at Olympia Nissan! Everyone is sweet, dedicated to your wants and needs, and always ready to help whenever and with whatever you need. I even FaceTimed Flood a few days after I got the car because I couldn’t figure out how to open the gas chamber and he walked me through it with the most patience. I’m truly grateful to Flood and feel like I’ve made a friend through my car buying process. I can’t recommend him enough when you need help searching for your new perfect-for-you car!

Read at Google